VORSTAND

Christian Jegerlehner

Christian Jegerlehner

Präsident

christian.jegerlehner@tcbiel-bienne.ch

Claudia Renfer

Claudia Renfer

Vize-Präsidentin / Sekretärin/ Kommunikation

claudia.renfer@tcbiel-bienne.ch

Stéphanie Ruoff

Stéphanie Ruoff

Finanzen

stephanie.ruoff@tcbiel-bienne.ch

Job Brenlla

Job Brenlla

Mitgliederverwaltung

job.brenlla@tcbiel-bienne.ch

Thierry Gugger

Thierry Gugger

Interclub und Lizenzen

thierry.gugger@tcbiel-bienne.ch

Marc Hofstetter

Marc Hofstetter

Tennisschule

marc.hofstetter@tcbiel-bienne.ch

Fabio Giannotta

Fabio Giannotta

Turniere / Plugin

fabio.giannotta@tcbiel-bienne.ch

Sponsoren

Sponsoren