Vorstand

Name Position Kontakt
Marco Mencarelli Präsident/Sponsoring marco.mencarelli@tcbiel-bienne.ch
Claudia Renfer Sekretärin/Marketing claudia.renfer@tcbiel-bienne.ch
Mauro Mencarelli Interclub/Lizenzen mauro.mencarelli@tcbiel-bienne.ch
Arnaud Serquet Finanzen/Mitglieder arnaud.serquet@tcbiel-bienne.ch
Marc Hofstetter Junioren marc.hofstetter@tcbiel-bienne.ch
Fabio Giannotta Turniere fabio.giannotta@tcbiel-bienne.ch