Vorstand

Name Funktion Kontakt
Philippe Herter Präsident philippe.herter@tcbiel-bienne.ch
Claudia Renfer Stellvertreterin / Sekretärin/ Kommunikation claudia.renfer@tcbiel-bienne.ch
Stéphanie Ruoff Finanzen stephanie.ruoff@tcbiel-bienne.ch
Julia Tonetto Mitgliederverwaltung julia.tonetto@tcbiel-bienne.ch
Fabio Giannotta Turniere fabio.giannotta@tcbiel-bienne.ch
Thierry Gugger IC / Lizenzen thierry.gugger@tcbiel-bienne.ch

Marc Hofstetter                                    Junioren                                                marc.hofstetter@tcbiel-bienne.ch