COMITÉ

Christian Jegerlehner

Christian Jegerlehner

Président

christian.jegerlehner@tcbiel-bienne.ch

Claudia Renfer

Claudia Renfer

Vice-présidente / secrétaire / communication

claudia.renfer@tcbiel-bienne.ch

Stéphanie Ruoff

Stéphanie Ruoff

Finances

stephanie.ruoff@tcbiel-bienne.ch

Job Brenlla

Job Brenlla

Gestion des membres

job.brenlla@tcbiel-bienne.ch

Thierry Gugger

Thierry Gugger

IC / licences

thierry.gugger@tcbiel-bienne.ch

Marc Hofstetter

Marc Hofstetter

École de tennis

marc.hofstetter@tcbiel-bienne.ch

Fabio Giannotta

Fabio Giannotta

Tournois / Plugin

fabio.giannotta@tcbiel-bienne.ch

Sponsors

Sponsors