Comité

Nom Fonction Contact
Marco Mencarelli Président/Sponsoring marco.mencarelli@tcbiel-bienne.ch
Claudia Renfer Secrétaire/Marketing claudia.renfer@tcbiel-bienne.ch
Mauro Mencarelli Interclubs / Licences mauro.mencarelli@tcbiel-bienne.ch
Arnaud Serquet Comptable / Gestion des membres arnaud.serquet@tcbiel-bienne.ch
Marc Hofstetter Juniors marc.hofstetter@tcbiel-bienne.ch
Fabio Giannotta Tournois fabio.giannotta@tcbiel-bienne.ch